## No. NCSC-Adm./24/2021-UA-(Admin)[39928] Government of India National Commission for Scheduled Castes (A Constitutional body set up under Article 338 of the Constitution of India)

5<sup>th</sup> and 7<sup>th</sup> Floor, Loknayak Bhawan, Khan Market, New Dielhi Dated 26.06.2025

## Offico Ordor

Subject: Designating of CPIO and FAA in NCSC Headquarters and State Offices-reg.

In terms of the provisions of section 5 (1) of the RTI, Act 2005, the following officers are designated as Central Public Information Officer (CPIO) and First Appellate Authority (FAA) in National Commission for Scheduled Castes (NCSC) Headquarters and State Offices of NCSC as detailed below:

S.N.	Office/Division	CPIO .	FAA
1.	NCSC Headquarters,	Shri K C Joshi,	Shri Banamali Naik,
	Admin	Section Officer	Deputy Secretary
2.	NCSC Headquarters, Library	Ms. Manju Chahal, ALIO	Shri Banamali Naik, Deputy Secretary
3.	NCSC Headquarters, IT CELL	Shri Dharmendra Singh, Assistant Director (Programming)	Smt. Sanmeet kaur, DIG(P)
4.	NCSC Headquarters, C.CELL	Ms. Manju Chahal, ALIO	Shri Kaushal Kumar Director
5.	NCSC Headquarters,	Shri K C Joshi,	Shri Banamali Naik,
	Gen. Admin	Section Officer	Deputy Secretary
6.	NCSC Headquarters,	Shri Hemant Kumar Bhatia,	Shri Banamali Naik,
	Cash	Section Officer	Deputy Secretary
7.	NCSC Headquarters,	Smt. Sushma Manisha Ekka,	Shri Banamali Naik,
	Hindi Section	Assistant Director (OL)	Deputy Secretary
8.	NCSC Headquarters,	Shri Jashi Minz,	Dr. Dinesh Vyas,
	SSW-I	Section Officer	Deputy Director
9.	NCSC Headquarters,	Shri Jashi Minz,	Dr. Dinesh Vyas,
	SSW-II	Section Officer	Deputy Director
10.	NCSC Headquarters,	Shri Gulshan Kumar Pahadia,	Smt. Sanmeet Kaur,
	APCR- I & APCR-II	Assistant Director	DIG(P)
11,	NCSC Headquarters,	Shri Prabhat Mohan Thakur,	Shri Kaushal Kumar,
	ESDW	Research Officer	Director
12.	NCSC State Office,	Ms. Puloma Basu,	Ms. Sonali Dutta,
	Agartala	Sr. Investigator	Director
13.	NCSC State Office,	Shri Gagan Kumar Meena,	Ms. Anuradha Dusane,
	Ahmedabad	Investigator	Deputy Director
14.	NCSC State Office,	Ms. Ritika,	Shri G. Jagannath,
	Bangalore	Investigator	Director
15.	NCSC State Office, Chandigarh	Shri Praveen Chandra Diyundi, Sr. Investigator	Shri. Parminder Singh, Director

	16.	NCSC State Offico, Chennai	Sr. Investigator	Dr. S. Ravivarman, Director	
	17.	NCSC State Office, Guwahati	Ms. Puloma Basu, Sr. Investigator	Ms. Sonali Dutta, Director	
	18.	NCSC State Office, Hyderabad	Shri D. Vara Prasad, Research Officer	Dr. G. Sunil Kr. Babu Director	
	19.	NCSC State Office, Kolkata	Ms. Puloma Basu, Sr. Investigator	Ms. Sonali Dutta, Director	
2	20.	NCSC State Office, Lucknow	Shri Gireesh Kr. Rathóre, Sr. Investigator	Dr. R Stalina, DD	
2	1.	NCSC State Office Patna	Shri Mohit Kumar. Sr. Investigator	Shri A. Bhattach aryya. Assistant Director	
22	2.	NCSC State Office, Pune	Shri Nikhil Srivastava, Investigator	Shri Kumar Nityanand, Director	
23		NCSC State Office, Trivandrum	Shri G. Dhanya, Sr. Investigator	Shri G Jagann ath, Director	

(Kalloo Ram) 616/2025

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

Copy to:

- 1. All Officers concerned
- 2. PS to Hon'ble Chairman/ Member (LKK)/ Hon'ble Member (VR)

1

- 3. PS to Secretary, NCSC
- 4. PS to Joint Secretary, NCSC
- 5. All Sections/Divisions/Offices in the NCSC Headquarters, New Delhi.
- 6. All State Offices of NCSC.
- 7. All CPIOs/ link CPIOs/ First Appellate Authority.
- 8. Website of the Commission.
- 9. Notice Board.
- 10. Guard File